Jane Alexander Grade 2/3 Teacher Jane.Alexander@kia-china.org
Michele Appleby Grade 2 Teacher Michele.appleby@kia-china.org
Jean Bannen Kindergarten Teacher
Lower Elementary Lead Teacher
Jean.Bannen@kia-china.org
Jean Cao Kindergarten Teacher’s Assistant Jean.Cao@kia-china.org
Jo Dear Grade 3 Teacher Jo.Dear@kia-china.org
Sylvia Fan Grade 4 Teacher’s Assistant Sylvia.fan@kia-china.org
Rebecca Hamm Kindergarten Teacher’s Assistant Rebecca.Hamm@kia-china.org
Megan Ho Grade 4 Teacher Megan.Ho@kia-china.org
Shirley Huang Grade 2 Teacher’s Assistant Shirley.huang@kia-china.org
Grace Li Grade 1 Teacher’s Assistant Grace.Li@kia-china.org
Hannah Li K3 Teacher’s Assistant Hangjing.Li@kia-china.org
Jin Ling Li K3 Teacher Jinling.Li@kia-china.org
Sarah Mather K4 Teacher Sarah.Mather@kia-china.org
Susan Ou Yang Grade 3 Teacher’s Assistant Susan.Ouyang@kia-china.org
Melissa Penewit Grade 5 Teacher Melissa.Penewit@kia-china.org
Wendy Peng K4 Teacher’s Assistant Wendy.Peng@kia-china.org
Amy Qian Grade 5 Teacher’s Assistant Amy.Qian@kia-china.org
Brittany Swallows Grade 1 Teacher Brittany.Swallows@kia-china.org
Asing Tsela K3 Teacher’s Assistant Asing.Tsela@kia-china.org
Mei Yang K4 Teacher’s Assistant Mei.Yang@kia-china.org
Lilly Zhou K4 Teacher’s Assistant lilly.zhou@kia-china.org
Nina Zhou Grade 2/3 Teacher’s Assistant Nina.Zhou@kia-china.org
Josue Campos Middle School Woodworking Teacher Josue.Campos@kia-china.org
Jason Chong High School Science Teacher
Science Department Lead Teacher
Jason.Chong@kia-china.org
Roland Franks High School English and Literature Teacher
English/Literature Department Lead Teacher
Roland.Franks@kia-china.org
Phillip Geyer Secondary Science Teacher Phillip.geyer@kia-china.org
Roger Greenlee Secondary Computer Teacher Roger.Greenlee@kia-china.org
Derek Johnson Secondary Philosophy Teacher
Philosophy Department Lead Teacher
Derek.Johnson@kia-china.org
Johan Newman Secondary Math Teacher Johan.Newman@kia-china.org
John Penewit Secondary Language Arts Teacher John.Penewit@kia-china.org
Lois Rensch Secondary Math Teacher
Math Department Lead Teacher
Lois.Rensch@kia-china.org
Eric Rodgers Secondary Language Arts Teacher
After School Tutor
Eric.Rodgers@kia-china.org
Shirley Santiago High School Computer Teacher Shirley.santiago@kia-china.org
Jennifer Scudder Secondary College Prep and Career Exploration Teacher
Secondary Guidance Counselor
Jennifer.scudder@kia-china.org
Kevin Shorey Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Secondary Physical Education Teacher
Athletic Director
Kevin.Shorey@kia-china.org
Robert Southard High School Social Studies Teacher Robert.southard@kia-china.org
Temple Sterling High School English and Literature Teacher temple.sterling@kia-china.org
Erick Swallows Secondary Science Teacher Erick.Swallows@kia-china.org
Angela Wang Online Coordinator
Middle School Math Teacher
Angela.Wang@kia-china.org
Hong Xiang Secondary Math Teacher Hong.Xiang@kia-china.org
Jenny Cai Mandarin Teacher
Mandarin Department Lead Teacher
Jenny.Cai@kia-china.org
Karla Campos English Language Development Teacher Karla.Campos@kia-china.org
Dr. Melody Chang Mandarin Teacher Melody.Chang@kia-china.org
Reggie Holmes Learning Differences Teacher Reggie.Holmes@kia-china.org
April Choi Mandarin Teacher
Learning Differences Teacher’s Assistant
April.Choi@kia-china.org
Nick Cotter Librarian Nick.Cotter@kia-china.org
Richard Gan Art Teacher Richard.Gan@kia-china.org
Birgit Lee English Language Development Teacher
High School Journalism
Birgit.Lee@kia-china.org
Wendy Lounds Elementary and Middle School Physical Education Teacher Wendy.Lounds@kia-china.org
Kay Pantangan English Language Development Teacher Kay.Pantangan@kia-china.org
Xi Wang Mandarin Teacher Xi.Wang@kia-china.org
Crystal Zhang Mandarin Teacher Crystal.Zhang@kia-china.org
Zoe Zhang Mandarin Teacher Zoe.Zhang@kia-china.org
Mark Alexander Staff English Teacher Mark.Alexander@kia-china.org
Benjamin Bin IT Coordinator Benjamin.Bin@kia-china.org
Josue Campos Maintenance Coordinator Josue.Campos@kia-china.org
Gina Cha School Nurse
Parent Service Hours Coordinator
Gina.Cha@kia-china.org
Elaine Chen Admission Coordinator
Office Manager
Elaine.Chen@kia-china.org
Jenny Chen Director’s Assistant Jenny.Chen@kia-china.org
Loretta Chung Secondary Assistant Loretta.Chung@kia-china.org
Zheng Chao Deng Facilities Staff
Yong Quan Feng Guard
Gui Zhi Fu Custodial Staff
Hannah Gan Staff Mandarin Teacher Hannah.Gan@kia-china.org
Hong Gao Finance Assistant
Cashier
Finance.Assistant@kia-china.org
Roger Greenlee IT Specialist Roger.Greenlee@kia-china.org
Han Peng Jin Facilities Staff
Julia Le Purchasing Coordinator Julia.Le@kia-china.org
Rui Li Accountant Rui.Li@kia-china.org
Carrie Lok Elementary Assistant Carrie.Lok@kia-china.org
Hong Xian Lu Custodial Coordinator
Yun Xian Lu Custodial Staff
Tony Luo Foreign Affairs Liaison Tony.Luo@kia-china.org
Charley Peng Foreign Affairs Coordinator Charley.Peng@kia-china.org
Emma Shorey Extension Services Program Coordinator
Member Care Coordinator
Emma.Shorey@kia-china.org
Kevin Shorey Member Care Coordinator Kevin.Shorey@kia-china.org
Li Cui Wu Custodial Staff
Angel Zhang Mandarin Translation Angel.Zhang@kia-china.org
Jeremy Zhang Apartment Lease Coordinator
National Representative
Jeremy.Zhang@kia-china.org
Zoe Zhang Staff Mandarin Teacher Zoe.Zhang@kia-china.org
Anita Zhao Inventory Control Anita.Zhao@kia-china.org
Lao Fen Zhou Custodial Staff