Michele Appleby Grade 4 Teacher Michele.appleby@kia-china.org
Jean Bannen Elementary Guidance Counselor * Jean.Bannen@kia-china.org
Machell Burks K5 Teacher Machell.Burks@kia-china.org
Jean Cao Kindergarten/Grade 1 Teacher's Assistant * Jean.Cao@kia-china.org
Vienna Chan Grade 3 Teacher Vienna.Chan@kia-china.org
Ingrid Chen Grade 2 Teacher Ingrid.Chen@kia-china.org
Jo Dear Grade 2 Teacher Jo.Dear@kia-china.org
Shirley Huang Grade 4 Teacher's Assistant * Shirley.huang@kia-china.org
Grace Li Grade 1 Teacher’s Assistant Grace.Li@kia-china.org
Jin Ling Li K3 Teacher Jinling.Li@kia-china.org
Hannah Li K4 Teacher's Assistant* HangJing.Li@kia-china.org
Evelyn Liu K3 Teacher's Assistant EvelynLiu@kia-china.org
Carrie Lok Grade 3 Teacher's Assistant* Carrie.Lok@kia-china.org
Eti Malka K5 Teacher's Assistant/Computer Lab Teacher Eti.Malka@kia-china.org
Sue Meng Grade 2 Teacher's Assistant Sue.Meng@kia-china.org
Susan Ou Yang Elementary Clerical Assistant * Susan.Ouyang@kia-china.org
Melissa Penewit Grade 5 Teacher Melissa.Penewit@kia-china.org
Wendy Peng Grade 3 Teacher's Assistant* Wendy.Peng@kia-china.org
Amy Qian Grade 5 Teacher’s Assistant Amy.Qian@kia-china.org
Brittany Swallows Grade 1 Teacher Brittany.Swallows@kia-china.org
Asing Tsela K3 Teacher* Asing.Tsela@kia-china.org
Mei Yang K4 Teacher’s Assistant Mei.Yang@kia-china.org
Rebecca Yeo K4 Teacher* Rebecca .Yeo@kia-china.org
Lilly Zhou K5 Teacher's Assistant* lilly.zhou@kia-china.org
Jason Barthalow Middle School Math Teacher Jason.Barthalow@kia-china.org
Jason Chong High School Science Lead Teacher Jason.Chong@kia-china.org
Roland Franks High School English and Literature Lead Teacher Roland.Franks@kia-china.org
Roger Greenlee Secondary Computer Science Teacher Roger.Greenlee@kia-china.org
Kimberly Hankins Secondary Math Teacher Kimberly.Hankins@kia-china.org
Megan Ho Secondary English/Social Studies Teacher Megan.Ho@kia-china.org
Derek Johnson Secondary Philosophy Teacher
Philosophy Department Lead Teacher
Derek.Johnson@kia-china.org
Rebecca Linsenbigler High School Social Studies Teacher Rebecca.Linsenbigler@kia-china.org
John Penewit Secondary Language Arts Teacher John.Penewit@kia-china.org
Lois Rensch Secondary Math Lead Teacher Lois.Rensch@kia-china.org
Eric Rodgers Secondary Language Arts Teacher/ Online Coordinator* Eric.Rodgers@kia-china.org
Shirley Santiago High School Computer Science Teacher Shirley.santiago@kia-china.org
Kevin Shorey Middle School Social Studies Teacher/ Secondary Physical Education Teacher Kevin.Shorey@kia-china.org
Robby Southard High School AP Psychology Teacher/Social Studies Department Lead Teacher* Robert.Southard@kia-china.org
Erick Swallows Middle School Science and Secondary PE Teacher* Erick.Swallows@kia-china.org
Jenny Cai Mandarin Department Lead Teacher Jenny.Cai@kia-china.org
Dr. Melody Chang Mandarin Teacher Melody.Chang@kia-china.org
Gang Chen Middle School Woodworking Teacher Gang.Chen@kia-china.org
April Choi Mandarin Teacher
Learning Differences Teacher’s Assistant
April.Choi@kia-china.org
Nick Cotter Librarian Nick.Cotter@kia-china.org
Richard Gan Art Teacher Richard.Gan@kia-china.org
Phillip Geyer Special Education Teacher's assistant Phillip.Geyer@kia-china.org
Jean Handley Music Teacher Jean.Handley@kia-china.org
Reggie Holmes Learning Differences Teacher Reggie.Holmes@kia-china.org
Kristy Liang Elementary Teacher's Assistant Kristy.Liang@kia-china.org
Wendy Lounds Elementary Physical Education Teacher Wendy.Lounds@kia-china.org
Ginger MacDonald English Language Learner Teacher Ginger.MacDonald@kia-china.org
Kay Pantangan English Language Learner Teacher* Kay.Pantangan@kia-china.org
Ding Xia Art Teacher's Assistant Ding.Xia@kia-china.org
Zoe Zhang Mandarin Teacher Zoe.Zhang@kia-china.org
Crystal Zhang Mandarin Teacher Crystal.Zhang@kia-china.org
Mark Alexander Staff English Teacher Mark.Alexander@kia-china.org
Benjamin Bin IT Coordinator Benjamin.Bin@kia-china.org
Gina Cha School Nurse
Parent Service Hours Coordinator
Gina.Cha@kia-china.org
Elaine Chen Admissions Coordinator/Front Office Manager Elaine.Chen@kia-china.org
Gang Chen Facilities Coordinator Gang.Chen@kia-china.org
Jenny Chen Director’s Assistant Jenny.Chen@kia-china.org
Ella Cheuk Receptionist Ella.Cheuk@kia-china.org
Loretta Chung Secondary Assistant Loretta.Chung@kia-china.org
Zheng Chao Deng Maintenance Staff
Yan Lan Fan Custodial Staff
Yong Quan Feng Guard
Gui Zhi Fu Custodial Staff
Hannah Gan Staff Mandarin Teacher Hannah.Gan@kia-china.org
Hong Gao Finance Assistant
Cashier
Finance.Assistant@kia-china.org
Roger Greenlee IT Specialist Roger.Greenlee@kia-china.org
Han Peng Jin Maintenance Staff
Yoshi Johnson Member Care Team Representative Yoshi.Johnson@kia-china.org
Julia Le Business Manager's Assistant/Disbursement Officer* Julia.Le@kia-china.org
Rui Li Accountant Rui.Li@kia-china.org
Lucy Lu Custodial Supervisor*
Louise Lu Custodial Staff
Tony Luo Foreign Affairs Liaison Tony.Luo@kia-china.org
Charley Peng Foreign Affairs Coordinator Charley.Peng@kia-china.org
Shirley Santiago Database Manager Shirley.Santiago@kia-china.org
Emma Shorey Extension Services Program Coordinator
Member Care Coordinator
Emma.Shorey@kia-china.org
Kevin Shorey Member Care Coordinator Kevin.Shorey@kia-china.org
Li Cui Wu Custodial Staff
Angel Zhang Chinese Translator Angel.Zhang@kia-china.org
Jeremy Zhang Inventory/Apartment Lease Coordinator/Labor Union Representative* Jeremy.Zhang@kia-china.org
Lao Fen Zhou Custodial Staff
Belinda Zhou Secondary Assistant Belinda.Zhou@kia-china.org
Stafani Zhuang Purchasing Agent Stafani.Zhuang@kia-china.org